Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, Jul 9, 2018 6:00p to 8:30p
CSA July Board Meeting: 

ELks Lodge

42 Nooseneck Hill Rd, West Greenwich, RI 02817

 

This is an open meeting for any CSA Member & Sponsor

Friday, Jul 13, 2018 12:30p to 3:00p
Parks & Rec Clinic : 

Coventry Soccer Association will be holding a Soccer clinic for Coventry Parks & Recreation

Monday, Aug 13, 2018 6:00p to 8:30p
CSA August Board Meeting: 

ELks Lodge

42 Nooseneck Hill Rd, West Greenwich, RI 02817

 

This is an open meeting for any CSA Member & Sponsor

Friday, Aug 31, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
Coventry Soccer Night at URI : 

Join us for a night at URI to watch the men's soccer team. Admission is FREE Wear your Coventry Soccer Uniform

 

URI vs Penn State

Monday, Sep 10, 2018 6:00p to 8:30p
CSA September Board Meeting: 

ELks Lodge

42 Nooseneck Hill Rd, West Greenwich, RI 02817

 

This is an open meeting for any CSA Member & Sponsor

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 7:30p to 9:30p
Coventry Soccer Night at the Revs: 

Join us for Coventry Soccer "Night at the Revs"

New England Revolution vs Chicago Fire

Monday, Oct 15, 2018 6:00p to 8:30p
CSA October Board Meeting: 

ELks Lodge

42 Nooseneck Hill Rd, West Greenwich, RI 02817

 

This is an open meeting for any CSA Member & Sponsor

Monday, Nov 12, 2018 6:00p to 8:30p
CSA November Board Meeting: 

ELks Lodge

42 Nooseneck Hill Rd, West Greenwich, RI 02817

 

This is an open meeting for any CSA Member & Sponsor

Monday, Dec 10, 2018 6:00p to 8:30p
CSA December Board Meeting: 

ELks Lodge

42 Nooseneck Hill Rd, West Greenwich, RI 02817

 

This is an open meeting for any CSA Member & Sponsor

Monday, Jan 14, 2019 6:00p to 8:30p
CSA January Board Meeting: 

ELks Lodge

42 Nooseneck Hill Rd, West Greenwich, RI 02817

 

This is an open meeting for any CSA Member & Sponsor